About the Group

mercator cash and carry2

Wholesale and Cash&Carry

In the field of the wholesale of various product lines (FMCG, home, intermediate agricultural products), we are engaged in the sale of goods to all types of legal entities, such as franchises, wholesalers, horeca clients, small traders, sole traders and budget users.

Sales are carried out in the classical way through warehousing, through the sales channel of Cash&Carry stores and through transit. Our key goals are directed towards retaining and improving the achieved market positions and levels of sales to external customers in all field segments.

Mercator d.d. IP Veleprodaja
Slovenčeva 25
1000 Ljubljana

Mrs. Janja Vran
Secretary
T: +386 (0)1 560 3311
E: janja.vran@mercator.si

  

Mr. Tomaž Blagotinšek
Director of the Wholesale
T: +386 (0)1 560 11 89
M: +386 (0) 030 996 263
E: tomaz.blagotinsek@mercator.si
Mr. Jože Cajnar
Director of C&C and Operations Sales
T: +386 (0)1 560 64 68
M: +386 (0)41 544 510
E: joze.cajnar@mercator.si
Mr. Amer Bećirović
Director of Sales, HoReCa and Public procurement
T: +386 (0)1 560 11 10
M: +386 (0)51 287 272
E:amer.becirovic@mercator.si
Mrs. Mirjana Čavničar
Director of Business Support
T: +386 (0)1 560 3285
M: +386 (0)30 998 208
E: mirjana.cavnicar@mercator.si
Mrs. Nives Rudolf
Retail Sales Director
T: +386 (0)1 560 17 53
M: +386 (0)30 998 230
E: nives.rudolf@mercator.si
Mrs. Alenka Krafogel
Director of Sales of Agricultural program and Transit 
T: +386 (0)1 560 33 51
M: +3861 (0)30 998 267
E: alenka.krafogel@mercator.si
Mrs. Katja Jerič
Head of Purchasing
T: +386 (0)1 560 45 66
M: +386 (0)51 290 207
E: katja.jeric@mercator.si
Mr. Ivan Rozman
Head of HoReCa
T: +386 (0)1 560 34 43
M: +386 (0)40 438 650
E: ivo.rozman@mercator.si
Mrs. Helenca Mramor
Head Merchants and Key buyers
T: +386 (0)1 560 33 06
M: +386 (0)30 996 253
E: helenca.mramor@mercator.si
Mrs. Sonja Novak Kaurin
Head of Wholesale purchasing dpt./Food
T: +386 (0)1 560 15 50 
M: +386 (0)30 996 187
E: sonja.novak@mercator.si
Mr. Mitja Gobec 
Director of Logistics 
T: +386 (0) 560 33 46
M: +386 (0)51 315 118
E: mitja.gobec@mercator.si

Contacts of Regional leaders:

regional leader region M E
Jožica Markač POMURSKA +386 (0)30-998-473 jozica.markac@mercator.si
Sabina Čuš MURSKA SOBOTA  +386 (0)51-289-962 sabina.cus@mercator.si
Marjan Jerman DOLENJSKA +386 (0)30-998-910 marjan.jerman@mercator.si
Milojka Jelenko  CELJSKO, KOROŠKA +386 (0)31-638-859 milojka.jelenko@mercator.si
Nataša Demšar GORENJSKA +386 (0)51-289-964 natasa.demsar@mercator.si
Uroš Valjavec GORENJSKA +386 (0)30-996-284 uros.valjavec@mercator.si
Zmagoslava Zorn GORIŠKO PRIMORSKA +386 (0)30-998-486 zmagoslava.zorn@mercator.si
Uroš Vdopivec PRIMORSKA +386 (0)51-291-624 uros.vodopivec@mercator.si
Predrag Maksimovič OSREDNJA SLOVENIJA + 386 (0)41-603-741   predrag.maksimovic@mercator.si