About the Group

mercator cash and carry2

Wholesale and Cash&Carry

In the field of the wholesale of various product lines (FMCG, home, intermediate agricultural products), we are engaged in the sale of goods to all types of legal entities, such as franchises, wholesalers, horeca clients, small traders, sole traders and budget users.

Sales are carried out in the classical way through warehousing, through the sales channel of Cash&Carry stores and through transit. Our key goals are directed towards retaining and improving the achieved market positions and levels of sales to external customers in all field segments.

Mercator d.d. IP Veleprodaja
Slovenčeva 25
1000 Ljubljana

g. Tomaž Blagotinšek          
Director of the Wholesale
T: +386 (0)1 560 11 89
M: +386 (0) 030 996 263
E: tomaz.blagotinsek@mercator.si

ga. Katja Mihelič
Support operations Director
T: +386 (0)1 560 64 68
M: +386 (0)30 998 235
E: katja.mihelic@mercator.si

g. Nenad Dečur
Director of Logistics
T: +386 (0)1 560 3346
M: +386 (0)51 290 234
E: nenad.decur@mercator.si
ga. Mirjana Čavničar
Director of Business Support
T: +386 (0)1 560 3285
M: +386 (0)30 998 208
E: mirjana.cavnicar@mercator.si

ga. Nives Rudolf
Retail Sales Director
T: +386 (0)1 560 17 53
M: +386 (0)30 998 230
E: nives.rudolf@mercator.si

g. Bojan Pungerčar
Director of Transit
T: +386 (0)1 560 34 18
M: +386 (0)51 287 009
E: bojan.pungercar@mercator.si

g. Amer Bećirović
Purchasing and Marketing Direktor
T: +386 (0)1 560 11 10
M: +386 (0)51 287 272
E: amer.becirovic@mercator.si
g. Aljaž Pinterič
Head of HoReCa Slovenije
T: +386 (0)1 560 34 43
M: +386 (0)30 996 111
E: aljaz.pinteric@mercator.si 

ga. Sonja Novak Kaurin
Head of Wholesale purchasing dpt./Food
T:  +386 (0)1 560 15 50 
M: +386 (0)30 996 187
E: sonja.novak@mercator.si

ga. Janja Vran
Secretary
T: +386 (0)1 560 3311
E: janja.vran@mercator.si
   


 Contacts of Regional leaders:

regional leader region M E
Jožica Markač POMURSKA +386 (0)30-998-473 jozica.markac@mercator.si
Helenca Mramor OSREDNJA SLOVENIJA +386 (0)30-996-253 helenca.mramor@mercator.si
Marjan Jerman DOLENJSKA +386 (0)30-998-910 marjan.jerman@mercator.si
Milojka Jelenko  CELJSKO, KOROŠKA +386 (0)31-638-859 milojka.jelenko@mercator.si
Nataša Demšar GORENJSKA +386 (0)51-289-964 natasa.demsar@mercator.si
Zmagoslava Zorn GORIŠKO PRIMORSKA +386 (0)30-998-486 zmagoslava.zorn@mercator.si